This is simple but tricky. You need to submit another release with no selection to any country.
After you remove the app
- Your app will not be searchable
- People can see your app through direct url but will not be able to install.
What would happen to the existing set of users?
Those who downloaded the apps can still use it, even if they want they can still download again. As a publisher you need to announce it properly.