Calling all Visual Studio ALM MVPs and Rangers … nominate and support your “champions”

We started the nominate ”your champions” initiative just over two years ago in an attempt to identify the Visual Studio ALM Ranger champions that are making a huge impact in your opinion and most importantly in terms of your communities.

Previous champions:

  • 2009/1 champions (Robert MacLean, Zayd Kara, Marhias Olausson and Neno Loje)
  • 2010/1 champions (Marcel de Vries, Mathias Olaisson, Robert MacLean and Clemens Reijnen)
  • 2010/2 champions (Neno Loje, Brian Randell, Mathis Olausson and Francisco Xavier Fagas Albarracín)
  • 2011/1 champions (Mike Fourie, Francisco Xavier Fagas Albarracín, Neno Loje and Ed Blankenship)

image … who are going to be four new champions for 2011/2? Every poll vote counts!

With the latest poll closing on Saturday, we urge all MVPs and Rangers to complete the poll and submit their nominations!

if ( you not received an invite to complete the poll )
    if ( you are unable to find the poll URL )
        if ( you are an ALM Ranger not employed by MSFT )
             Contact me ASAP!

Comments (0)

Skip to main content