Join us for a Microsoft Fix it Webcast


UPDATE: February 22, 2009 - This Webcast recording is now available here.


You can RSVP to our Facebook Event if you'd like.


WHAT? The Microsoft Fix it team is hosting a live Webcast! John Bukowski (Architect) and Brian Kinchen (Senior Program Manager) will provide an overview of the capabilities and features of Fix it, demonstrations, and a live Question and Answer session.


WHEN? The Webcast starts at:

1 PM or 13:00 PST Thursday February 19, 2009
4 PM or 16:00 EST Thursday February 19, 2009
9 PM or 21:00 GMT Thursday February 19, 2009


MORE INFO: http://support.microsoft.com/fixit#tab9

Skip to main content