Upcoming Webinar | Xamarin University Presents: Ship Better Apps with Visual Studio App Center


In my role as a Program Manager for Xamarin University, my team and I have helped thousands of developers get hands-on to learn how to build better native Android, iOS, UWP, and connected device apps using C# and Visual Studio Tools for Xamarin.

Now I'd like to invite you to join me for Xamarin University Presents: Ship Better Apps with Visual Studio App Center on Thursday, January 25th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC to see how Visual Studio App Center makes it easy for any developer (at any experience level) to continuously build, test, distribute, and monitor apps written in any language.

Xamarin University Shield Logo

I’ll focus on a few apps written in C# and Java in the webinar. If you’re building apps for Android, iOS, or UWP, you’ll see how to get the most from Visual Studio App Center services, using your favorite IDE and framework.

We’ll walk through setting up end-to-end CI/CD, including continuous cloud builds, running UI tests on real devices in the cloud, deploying your app to selected testers, and collecting analytics and crash information from devices running your app in production. To wrap up, I’ll show how you to target specific audiences and engage your users with push notifications and share a few of my favorite resources.

Register now, and get ready to start shipping five-star apps with confidence.

During the webinar, we’ll have experts available to answer your questions, so you'll leave ready to connect your first app and start improving your development process and apps immediately.

See you soon!

Register now button
 
 


Comments (0)

Skip to main content