Martin Woodward on Team Foundation Version Control


Martin Woodward is hosting a Webcast later this month (Thursday, June 22nd, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM CET…which is what, 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PDT??) on Team Foundation Version Control. Martin has extensive knowledge on version control in general, and Team Foundation Server in particular, so it should be an excellent Webcast.

Martin is a developer with Teamprise. Teamprise is a suite of client applications for accessing Team Foundation Server from Macintosh, UNIX, and within the Eclipse IDE.

To attend this Webcast, click HERE.

In this session, Martin explains version control using Microsoft Visual Studio Team Foundation Server, how this differs from other source control systems such as VSS, CVS or Subversion and how to get the best out of it in your day to day development. He also talks about how to adopt Microsoft Visual Studio Team Foundation Server to manage all the source code of your company including Visual Studio 2003, Visual Basic 6 or Java projects.

From: Martin Woodward – Source Control with Team Foundation Server

923

Comments (1)

  1. yes, 4PM CET (Central European Time) is 7AM PST !

Skip to main content