Winners of Academic Survey Announced.

Academic Survey Competition - Winners Announced

There was an overwhelming number of entries for the Academic Survey Competition.
Below is a list of the winning entries for the 10 individual software prizes which included either Office 2007 Professional, Rise of Legends or a Vista Ultimate Prize.

Craig Killen Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Roy Schott Canterbury University
Boris Shah Auckland University
Vaughan Turner Auckland University
Dan Son Auckland University
Fin Taylor Victoria University
Naman Patel Auckland University
Leith Bade Massey University
David Talbot Otago University
James Robertson Canterbury University

Comments (0)

Skip to main content