Imagine Cup XBOX360 Competition – Winners Announced

Imagine Cup Voting Competition - Winners Announced
.....and the XBOX360 goes to...

The winners of the online voting competition have been announced, thousands of people made their vote count supporting their favourite Imagine Cup Team. Thank you all for taking part and supporting your team, in return Team WebStuffDone took out the winning number of votes and won a heap of hardware and software prizes.

Now its the voters time to be rewarded.
Below is a list of the winning voters for the 10 individual Vista Ultimate and Office 2007 Professional Prizes.

Martin Holman Wellington
Carl Cerecke Christchurch
Kelly Lewis Wellington
Matthew Baird Christchurch
Jared Lowe Wellington
Donna Edbrooke Auckland
Matthew Bunn Te Awamutu
Jayden Campbell Invercargill
Lisa Williams Hamilton
Samantha Lee Auckland

Mark Spence Auckland
Melanie Tansley Christchurch
Julian Clarke Wellington
Cedric Suifua Auckland
Manav Yadav Wellington
Patrick Squire Wellington
Richie Moyle North Canterbury
John Lo Otago
Raman Khan Hamilton
Aaron Johnson Wellington

Congratulations to Tushar Srinivasan from Christchurch for being the lucky winner to take home the XBOX360, which was presented to him by the winning 2008 NZ Imagine Cup Team: Team Phoenix, early this month.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content