SharePoint MVPs Talk About Careers Working in IT

SharePoint MVP Rob Foster hosts a weekly podcast called The SharePoint PodShow.  By special request, a panel of MVP Experts produced this podcast with a student audience in mind.  Join Microsoft SharePoint MVPs Dave Mann, Mirjam van Olst, Rob Foster and Todd Klindt in this highly informative podcast discussing how they started working in the…

0

English Students: Join Us on May 21st for a Live Webinar on "Windows (Phone, Apps, and Azure)"

Please join us on Wednesday May 21st where Client Development MVP and student mentor Karthikeyan Anbarasan will be presenting a LIVE English language webinar on “Windows (Phone, Apps and Azure)”  When: Wednesday May 21st, 2014 Time:  7am US Pacific Time 10am US Eastern Standard Time 2pm UTC/GMT 7:30pm India Use the World TimeServer Meeting Planner to find…

0

Rescheduled for May 19th: Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

Please join us on Monday May 19th where SharePoint MVP and student mentor Thorsten Hans will be presenting a LIVE English languagewebinar on “Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript”  When: Monday May 19th, 2014 Time:  10am US Pacific Time 1pm US Eastern Standard Time 5pm UTC/GMT 7pm Germany Use the World Time Server Meeting Planner to find your…

0

English Students: Join Us on May 15th for a Live Webinar on "Developing Windows 8 Apps"

Please join us on Thursday May 15th where Visual C++ MVP and student mentor Angel Hernandez from Australia will be presenting a LIVE English language webinaron “Developing Windows 8 Apps”  When: Thursday May 15th, 2014 Time:  6pm US Pacific Time or 9pm US Eastern Standard Time 1am UTC/GMT (Will be May 16th) Approx 11am in Australia (Will be May 16th) Use…

0

Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

Please join us on Monday April 28th as SharePoint MVP and student mentor Thorsten Hans will be presenting a repeat of his “Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript”  webinar in English this time! When:  Monday April 28th, 2014 Time:  5pm UTC/GMT 10am US Pacific Time 1pm US EST Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/8P6LZRZ2?sl If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed,…

3

German Students: Join Us on April 21st for a Live Webinar on Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript

Please join us on Monday April 21st where SharePoint MVP and student mentor Thorsten Hans will be presenting a LIVE German language webinar on “Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript”  When:  Monday April 21st, 2014 Time:  5pm UTC/GMT 7pm Germany 10am US Pacific Time Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/B4M3V5KW?sl= If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on this link…

0

French Students: Join Us on April 18th for a Live Webinar on Working with the Cross Domain Library in SharePoint 2013

Please join us on Friday April 18th where SharePoint MVP and student mentor Mamhoud Challouf will be presenting a LIVE French language webinar on “Working with the Cross Domain Library in SharePoint 2013”  When:  Friday April 18th Time:  12pm UTC/GMT 2pm France 8am EST Where:  https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/Q1JJ83FR?sl=. If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on…

0