Online Chat with Members of the Security Business Unit


Microsoft is working hard to improve security and Rich Kaplan, Corporate Vice President for the Security Business Unit, and his security team invites you to join them in a candid Q&A session. Ask us your tough questions; share with us what is going well and what needs improvement. This is your chance to talk up front with the leading security minds at Microsoft.

 

October 14, 2004

2:00pm Pacific time/5:00pm Eastern/21:00 GMT/22:00 London/6:00am Tokyo

 

Add to Calendar [http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/Security_in_Microsoft_oct14.ics]

Enter Chat Room [http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx]

 

All things going well, I should be there too 🙂

Comments (3)

  1. Clint says:

    It is nice to see some activity on this blog again Michael.

  2. Michael Howard says:

    Thanks!! Yeah, things we’re a little hectic, but I think have some cycles for blogging!

  3. Clint says:

    Do you what happened with Troy Larson’s Forensics book that was published by MS Press? It has vanished from the face of the earth. I haven’t heard from Troy about it either.

Skip to main content