Please don't do it. I hate when partners don't leverage everything we can offer you.
If you are both a Microsoft and HP partner, you can apply for up to $5000 towards your marketing budget. (Get the welcome kit here)
You need a 15:1 ROI of HP and Microsoft revenue for the amount you are requesting.
For MS revenue, you can use the data we have obtained from events we have sponsored.
Please note: this applies to organization that have 50-250 people.
For every 25 attendees you have, you can assume $17,000 in Microsoft licensing revenue.
There...now, go out and get the money!!! 🙂
[You'll need to email the information in the attached forms to firstname.lastname@example.org for pre-approval.]
Questions? Leave a comment on this post and we'll answer it for you and everyone...