Avoiding "Save Uh-Oh’s"


Sometimes you hit "save" and you don't mean to...[better than not hitting save when you mean to, I"ll grant you that)


No worries. Go to "Previous Versions" and just hit restore.


You're old copy comes back and you're up and running.


I actually used it today when I accidentally saved an edited picture.


Every day I find one of these in Vista...Neat.



Skip to main content