[Update] Lifecycle Services Maintenance - Saturday March 21, 2015


[Update]

Dynamics AX Lifecycle Services scheduled infrastructure maintenance for Saturday March 21, 2015 has been extended.  LCS will be unavailable during the following window:

March 21 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM Pacific   (21 March 15:00 - 22 March 05:00 UTC)

We appreciate your patience as we work to improve the site for you.

 

Dynamics AX Lifecycle Services will perform our scheduled infrastructure maintenance on Saturday March 21, 2015.  LCS will be unavailable during the following window:

March 21 08:00 AM - 4:00 PM Pacific   (21 March 15:00 - 21 March 23:00 UTC)

We appreciate your patience as we work to improve the site for you.

 


Comments (2)

  1. Crash and Hang Analysis introduced in Lifecycle Services March release:

    blogs.msdn.com/.../crash-and-hang-analysis-on-lcs.aspx

  2. Maveric says:

    I checked maintioned  link  thanks for update. i would like to refer maveric  AssureHawk™   http://maveric-systems.com/

Skip to main content