Credant mobile guardian 5.2 webcast today


On October 9th Credant announced the latest version of their Mobile Guardian Product which was version 5.2. 

Credant let me know today that they have a webcast taking place in the afternoon (European/UK time) today to give an overview of this latest version.

  • Learn how the latest release of CREDANT Mobile Guardian Enterprise Edition balances advanced security enhancements with new, innovative ease-of-use features that set a new standard in moble data security.
  • Describe how the new CREDANT Mobile Guardian can work within your organization’s operational and support processes.
  • Review the new features of CREDANT Mobile Guardian announced on October 9th.

The webcast is scheduled for October 31, 2006 at 11:00am (EST) 10:00am (CST), 8:00am (PST)

You can find more details on the webcast HERE