Office "12" bloggers list


To view the list of Office “12” bloggers from my previous blog entry you must have Microsoft® Internet Explorer 5.01 Service Pack 2 (SP2) or later and the Microsoft Office 2003 Web Components.


For those of you that have a different browser here’s the list:




































































































































































































Topic Owner Name URL RSS feed
Access 12 Erik Rucker A discussion of what’s new in Access 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/access/ http://blogs.msdn.com/access/rss.aspx
Document Services (ECM) Rob Lefferts Office SharePoint Document Services (ECM) http://blogs.msdn.com/roble/ http://blogs.msdn.com/roble/rss.aspx
Excel 12 Dave Gainer Microsoft Excel 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/excel/ http://blogs.msdn.com/excel/rss.aspx
FrontPage 12 Rob Mauceri Rob Mauceri’s FrontPage Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/rmauceri/ http://blogs.msdn.com/rmauceri/rss.aspx
Groove Mark Olson Marc’s blog about the integration of Groove into Office 12. http://blogs.msdn.com/marco/ http://blogs.msdn.com/marco/rss.aspx
InfoPath 12 Tudor Toma InfoPath 12 – Tudor Toma http://blogs.msdn.com/tudort/ http://blogs.msdn.com/tudort/rss.aspx
Office 12 (General) Erika Ehrli Adventures in Office Development and .NET http://blogs.msdn.com/erikaehrli/ http://blogs.msdn.com/erikaehrli/rss.aspx
Office 12 (General) John Durant Office and a short, bald man http://blogs.msdn.com/johnrdurant/ http://blogs.msdn.com/johnrdurant/rss.aspx
Office 12 (General) Steven Sinofsky Steven Sinofsky’s Microsoft TechTalk http://blogs.msdn.com/techtalk/ http://blogs.msdn.com/techtalk/rss.aspx
Office 12 Help Mike Kelly From my Office to Yours http://blogs.msdn.com/mikekelly/ http://blogs.msdn.com/mikekelly/rss.aspx
Office 12 New User Interface Jensen Harris Jensen Harris  An Office User Interface Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/jensenh/ http://blogs.msdn.com/jensenh/rss.aspx
Office 12 New XML File Format Brian Jones Brian Jones  Office XML Formats http://blogs.msdn.com/brian_jones/ http://blogs.msdn.com/brian_jones/rss.aspx
OneNote 12 Chris Pratley Chris Pratley’s OneNote Blog http://blogs.msdn.com/chris_pratley/ http://blogs.msdn.com/chris_pratley/rss.aspx
OneNote 12 Owen Braun Owen Braun  OneNote 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/owen_braun/ http://blogs.msdn.com/owen_braun/rss.aspx
Outlook 12 Melissa MacBeth Tasks and Time Management in Outlook http://blogs.msdn.com/melissamacbeth/ http://blogs.msdn.com/melissamacbeth/rss.aspx
Outlook 12 Michael Affronti michael affronti | microsoft outlook program manager http://blogs.msdn.com/michael_affronti/ http://blogs.msdn.com/michael_affronti/rss.aspx
Outlook 12 Will Kennedy Outlook 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/willkennedy/ http://blogs.msdn.com/willkennedy/rss.aspx
Outlook 12 Extensibility Ryan Gregg Ryan’s Look at Outlook Programmability http://blogs.msdn.com/rgregg/ http://blogs.msdn.com/rgregg/rss.aspx
PDF Support in Office 12 Cyndy Wessling Save as PDF in Office “12” http://blogs.msdn.com/cyndy_wessling/ http://blogs.msdn.com/cyndy_wessling/rss.aspx
Presentation and Graphics Brendan Busch Brendan Busch’s blog on PowerPoint 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/brendanb/ http://blogs.msdn.com/brendanb/rss.aspx
Project 12 Dieter Zirkler Dieter’s ProjBlog http://blogs.msdn.com/dieterz/ http://blogs.msdn.com/dieterz/rss.aspx
Publisher 12 Jeff Bell On Microsoft Publisher and more http://blogs.msdn.com/jeff_bell/ http://blogs.msdn.com/jeff_bell/rss.aspx
SharePoint Products and Technologies Mike Fitz SharePoint Products and Technologies http://blogs.msdn.com/mikefitz/ http://blogs.msdn.com/mikefitz/rss.apsx
SharePoint Products and Technologies SharePoint Team A blog from the SharePoint Development Team http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepoint/ http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepoint/rss.apsx
SharePoint Products and Technologies WCM Team Web Content Management in Office “12” http://blogs.msdn.com/wcm/ http://blogs.msdn.com/wcm/rss.aspx
Visio 12 Eric Rockey What’s new in Visio 12 http://blogs.msdn.com/eric_rockey/ http://blogs.msdn.com/eric_rockey/rss.aspx
VSTO VSTO Team Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 Tools for the Microsoft Office System http://blogs.msdn.com/vsto2/ http://blogs.msdn.com/vsto2/rss.aspx
Windows Sharepoint Services PJ Hough Windows Sharepoint Services etc  http://blogs.msdn.com/pjhough/ http://blogs.msdn.com/pjhough/rss.aspx
Word 12 Joe Friend Joe Friend  Microsoft Office Word http://blogs.msdn.com/joe_friend/ http://blogs.msdn.com/joe_friend/rss.aspx
XPS and Windows Digital Documents Andy Simonds My blog (Andy, GPM in Windows) about XPS and the Windows Digital Documents Team. http://blogs.msdn.com/andy_simonds/ http://blogs.msdn.com/andy_simonds/rss.aspx

Comments (21)

  1. Volkan says:

    Many thanks for this very good list!

  2. ekampf says:

    I think publishing an OPML would have been a better choice than an Excel table…

  3. El Bruno says:

    Nive work ..

    I just started to do some work with Office 12, and your blog is the starter point to a lot of interesting stuff !!!

    Thanks 😀

    Bye from Spain

  4. Ryan Bedell says:

    We are aggregating most of these Office 12 blogs over at our new Office 12 zone on OfficeZealot.com.

    Erika, I added your blog as well to our list.

    Thanks for the good work!

  5. erikaehrli says:

    Thanks to Volkan, Eran, Ryan and muchas gracias to El Bruno for your comments!

    I just found another Publisher "12" blog and I will add it to the list.

    Publisher 12

    Rob Dolin

    Publog

    http://spaces.msn.com/members/publog/

    I will be creating an external list of Office "12" bloggers so if you have seen a great blog please let me know to add to the list.

    Thanks!

  6. erikaehrli says:

    Found another one!

    PowerPoint 12

    Brendan Busch

    Welcome to PowerPoint 12!http://blogs.msdn.com/brendanb/

    http://blogs.msdn.com/brendanb/rss.aspx

  7. anon says:

    I don’t think Cyndy Wessling is supervising SaveAsPDF anymore. She even moved to another team. Jeff Bell seems to have taken over.

  8. shane perran says:

    Great list, it’s nice to have a consolidated list. It may help to add the <a href’s rather than having to cut/paste :)

    Cheers

  9. For those who aggregate my feed and do not often visit the blog iteself… I’ve updated my SharePoint…

  10. Erika Ehrli says:

    Complete list of Office bloggers on MSDN Office Developer Center.

  11. Bill Gate’s – SharePoint&amp;nbsp;Conference 2006:

    Bill Gates – SharePoint Conference 2006

    Download:…

  12. Along with classes, books, whitepapers, labs and newsgroups, blogs are a FANTASTIC learning resource.

  13. Erika Ehrli says:

    It all started with a few bloggers a little before Beta 2. People started blogging about the Ribbon,

  14. Roberdan says:

    Beta2TR Recommendations: Customers still running MOSS Beta 2 TR should take action before code expires

  15. joelo says:

    Didn’t know this existed, but it looks like you’re missing my blog: http://blogs.msdn.com/joelo

    as well as the ECM blog

    http://blogs.msdn.com/ecm

  16. Beta2TR Recommendations: Customers still running MOSS Beta 2 TR should take action before code expires

  17. 2007 MOSS Resource Links (Microsoft Office SharePoint Server) Here is an assortment of various 2007 Microsoft

  18. Free SharePoint Web Parts (3rd Party) Konrad Brunner – UGS&#39;s Web Parts (broken link 8/25) Document