Windows Azure Portal surfaces the relationship between billing and deployed

Note: Cross posted from IUpdateable from Eric Nelson.


I previously posted on when you get charged with Windows Azure as it is contrary to many folks expectations. Today (25th Feb 2010) I was pleased to see a new warning on the portal.

Note that you only need to delete the deployment not the service. And to delete you must first stop it.

Well done team.


Related Links:

Comments (0)