CRM Deletion Service in CRM 4.0 and CRM 2011

Deletion service under CRM 4.0 All deleted records or entities under CRM 4.0 will not be directly deleted. Instead CRM will mark the objects in first step as “marked for deletion”.  As a result, the marked objects could no longer be accessed by the web application or through SDK web service calls. This is called…

2