Republishing Results

There was a interesting question posted in my comments on the TRX file format, about being able to republish results to TFS Server. This is an oft requested behavior, and the short answer is “no, you can’t”. Once you’ve published it, it’s there forever. You can, technically, delete an re-publish, but in the scenario DmytroL…

2