Online Chat with Microsoft XML Team


The folks at MSDN Chats have organized an online chat session on C# and XML for next month. The participants on the Microsoft side should include myself, Mark Fussell, Erik Meijer, Neetu Rajpal and couple of folks from the C# team. If you'd like to talk to us about topics surrounding XML and C# then log on to the XML and C# chat session at the following time



July 8, 2004
1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Event Reminders
OutlookAdd to Outlook Calendar
FriendTell a Friend


On a side note, am I the only one that thinks the MSDN Chats site is crying out for an RSS feed? I definitely would love to add it to the subscriptions list in my favorite news aggregator.


Comments (6)

  1. John Bullock says:

    Definately need an RSS feed for MSDN chats!!!

  2. Ope says:

    help with unistalling xml 4.0 sp1

  3. jessi says:

    i have a question about computer hardware

  4. jessi says:

    can i ask something about harddisk

  5. sandy says:

    why any attachment is not opening in my outlook express except .Doc format attachment

  6. sandy says:

    want a specific time according to IST so that i could chat with somebody just for 2 min.

Skip to main content