Register for webinar on 4/19: Deploying Citrix XenApp/XenDesktop in Azure


Are you interesting in learning best practices for deploying Citrix XenApp or XenDesktop in Azure? Check out our first webinar on this topic from February and register below for part two of this series on April 19th at 06:00 AM PT (9:00 AM ET) and 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET).

Jeff Mitchell, Microsoft Cloud Solution Architect, and Kevin Nardone, Citrix Enterprise Architect, will share more tips and guidance around how to get started with Citrix in Azure. Topics will range from Resource Group design recommendations, and requirements, to recommended VM sizes based on the use case.

This webinar will cover:

  • Resource Group Design
  • Azure Storage considerations
  • Azure Network design
  • VM Sizing
  • Business Continuity
  • File Services implementation

The Citrix on Azure: Deployment Deep Dive webinar is scheduled for April 19th. Register today!

 

Additional Resources:
January 2018 US Partner Applications and Infrastructure Community call
Leading Practices & Lessons Learned from Citrix on Azure
VDI with Citrix Cloud on Microsoft Azure
Citrix on Azure FAQs
Citrix App Layering in Microsoft Azure
Deploying Citrix Workloads on Microsoft Azure

 

We welcome your comments and suggestions to help us improve your Azure Government experience. To stay up to date on all things Azure Government, be sure to subscribe to our RSS feed and to receive emails by clicking “Subscribe by Email!” on the Azure Government Blog.


Comments (0)

Skip to main content