WCF Champ Web Campaign


clip_image001

The schedule:

1. April 2nd, 2009 9:00 PM EST - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXQtZsC0JZ4

2. April 9th, 6:00 A.M. PST, 9:00 AM EST

3. April 16th, 6:00 A.M. PST, 9”00 AM EST

The WCF Champ Website: Gateway to resources that jumpstart developers’ learning curve regarding WCF.


Skip to main content