Steveb live (no, *that* Live) Nov 7, 5pm GMT.


Steveb, live (no, *that* Live) Nov 7, 5pm GMT. (9:00 am Pacific Time, 6:00 pm CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Rome, Madrid))



"Watch Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer introduce SQL Server 2005, Visual Studio 2005 and BizTalk Server 2006 in the worldwide launch event in San Francisco."


I can't guarantee any monkey dance antics, but it should be entertaining.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content