A TC46 Photo

ECMA_Queens_CambridgeFollowing on from my last post, here's a piccy of technical committee 46 (TC46) at the initial meeting in Cambridge last week (thanks to Patrick Llewelyn-Davies and Global Graphics for allowing me to use the photo). 

From left to right, back to front:

Mr. R. Jaeschke (Technical Editor); Mr. G. Karakousis (Panasonic); Mr. Kevin Tracy (Autodesk); Mr. O. Elzinga (Ecma International); Mr. I. Sebestyen (Ecma International) 

Mr. C. Bearchell (Software Imaging); Mr. A. Ford (Microsoft); Mr. J. Williams (Software Imaging); Mr. G. Godderidge (Hewlett Packard); Mrs. D. Chiaramonte (Ecma International); Mr. M. Masui (Fujitsu)

Mr. M. Goldwater (Zoran); Mrs. A. Mobbs (Global Graphics); Mrs. A. McCarthy (Lexmark International); Mr. N. Crews (Autodesk); Mr. A. Fujiwara (Toshiba); Mr. J. Mater (Quality Logic), Mr. H. Kawamoto (Canon)

Mr. S. Yamamura (Canon); Mr. T. Hashizume (Fuji Xerox); Mr. K. Suzuki (Ricoh); Mr. M. Bailey (Global Graphics); Mr. H. Mori (Brother Industries); Mr. D. d’Entrecastaux (Xerox); Mr. T. Nohnishi (Konica Minolta)





Hosted on flickr

Skip to main content